Please submit your meeting reports, comments, questions or feedback to the following address:

Your email will be sent to the core team, which consists of six persons: Luc Saffre (synodal referent), Marge Paas (media referent), father Edgaras Versockis, Helle Helena Puusepp, Helve Trumann and Johanna Aus.

The core team acts in a synodal way under the authority of Mgr Bishop Philippe Jourdan who appoints its members.

If you want to join our team or contribute to the Synod in a special way, please contact Luc Saffre.